Board of Directors

Holli Ladhani

Holli Ladhani Director

  • Previously served as President and CEO of Select Energy (NYSE:WTTR)
  • Previously Executive Vice President and CFO of Dynegy Inc. (previously NYSE:DYN)
  • Sits on the Board of Marathon Oil Company (NYSE:MRO) and Rice University’s Board of Trustees
Image Small
Joe Bob Perkins

Joe Bob Perkins Director

  • Former Executive Chairman, CEO, and Founding President of Targa Resources (NYSE:TRGP) since 2003 (took Targa Public)
  • Held a variety of executive and business development roles with Reliant, Coral Energy, and Tejas Gas, and also worked for McKinsey and Company and Mesa Petroleum
  • Serves on the Targa Resources Board, is a volunteer Board Member for the Houston Methodist Hospital system and for the Houston Methodist Academic Institute, and serves as Chairman of the Board of Orennia Inc.
Image Small
Andrew Osler

Andrew Osler Director

  • Senior Advisor in Oaktree’s GFI Energy Group
  • Board member of Universal Plant Services and Vac-One Services
  • Served as a managing director in the GFI Energy Group from 2009 to 2020
  • Worked for McKinsey & Co. and Enron Capital & Trade before joining GFI Energy in 1999
  • Received a B.S. degree from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology and earned an M.B.A. from the UCLA Anderson School of Management.
Jason Lee

Jason Lee Director

  • Previously co-led the energy private equity arm of Oaktree Capital Management where he directly led numerous investments in energy efficiency, renewables, energy infrastructure construction, services and software  
  • Prior to Oaktree worked in consulting (Ascend), operations (Amerix, and investment banking (J.P. Morgan) and served on a number of private and public company boards  
  • Faculty member of UCLA Anderson School of Management  
  • Received a B.S. in Business Administration from UC Berkeley and an M.B.A. from UCLA Anderson School of Management  
  • Certified Energy Manager
Clinton Roeder

Clinton Roeder Director

  • Member of the Board since 2021
  • Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at PrimeFlight Aviation Services
  • Previously CFO of Nine Energy Service (NYSE:NINE) during the company’s successful IPO
  • Held executive roles at Direct Energy (previously LSE:CNA) including serving as Senior Vice President
Image Small
Troy Thacker

Troy Thacker Director

  • Member of the Board since 2021
  • Co-founded Ara Partners in 2017
  • Invested in or served as CEO of sustainable, impact-oriented businesses for over 25 years
  • Led over 30 private equity transactions in environmental, industrial, renewable energy, and other industries
Image Small
John Bick

John Bick Chairman and Chief Commercial Officer

  • Principal at Priority Power Management since 2003
  • Over 28 years of broad energy experience
  • Previously Director of Strategic Business Development for TXU Energy
Chairman and Chief Commercial Officer
Image Small
Brandon Schwertner

Brandon Schwertner Director and Chief Executive Officer

  • Previously served as Founder and Managing Partner for Teleios Commodities
  • Previously served as Co-Founder for MP2 Energy, an industry-leading electricity and services platform company sold to Shell Energy North America in 2017
  • The former head of electricity trading at Credit Suisse and Sumitomo
Director and Chief Executive Officer
Image Small