We Are Leading The Energy Transition

By leveraging our deep experience and resources, combined with unsurpassed commitment, Priority delivers financial and operational improvements to our clients as their trusted energy advisor.

icon_widget_image 2201 E Lamar Blvd. Ste 275 Arlington, TX 76006 icon_widget_image (800) 221-7061 icon_widget_image (281) 869-3284

David Wiers

David C. Wiers serves as the Senior Managing Director of Energy Sales for Priority Power. David has almost 20 years of experience in creating and delivering innovative solutions in the energy industry. Mr. Wiers has participated in deregulated markets from their inception and has shared his expertise at numerous conferences and forums, advocating electricity deregulation and representing third-party aggregator, broker, and consultant (ABC) channels.  Wiers founded Satori Energy in 2003, which has now served over 50,000 accounts and has secured more than $140 Million in energy savings for its clients. Satori Energy was acquired by Priority Power in 2021. In late 2011, Mr. Wiers assisted in the due diligence and purchase of Select Energy Partners (SEP). Mr. Wiers has led the strategic vision of the firm as Satori has continued its pattern of targeted growth through the acquisitions of Public Utility Brokers (September 2014), GOBY LLC's procurement business (December 2014), Velocity Energy Group (January 2015), EnergyNext, Inc. (April 2015), WTX Power (August 2015), and InSource Power (October 2015). Satori evolved to new heights and was recognized as a leader in the deregulated energy industry by the two most highly regarded independent surveys. Satori was awarded “Broker of the Year” by The Electricity Professionals Association in 2015 & 2017 and was ranked #1 in overall supplier satisfaction by Energy Research Consulting Group in 2015, 2016, & 2017. 
Professional Experience, Education & Awards

Former President of Zenith Energy

Former President of EnergyNext

“Broker of the Year” by TEPA - 2015 & 2017

Former President of Select Energy Partners

Founder & President of Satori Energy